Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Cooking For Bitches: An Overview

2 comments:

Prophetess said...

Answer to your last question: Nigga, hell naw! Don't kick it where you aint got no peoples, ya hear me? Turf that's already marked aint yours. Niggas get real swoll when another slang in they Hood.

Prophetess said...

LOL @ breakfast. Truth be told, Scrilla, I don't want no nigga cooking for me. I don't eat nobody's cooking. However, when he's taking me to brunch the next morning, then I'm with that. So, a nigga ought not waste time cracking open eggs and shit for me.