
By Cold Nigga!
Randomness!
I woke up today feeling great and optimistic! I cooked buttermilk pancakes, bacon, eggs scrambled soft then topped that off with fresh strawberries. After my wonderful breakfast, I went to run tha sand pile which is not to far from where I rest. I saw a couple a guys out thwere getting ready for tha NFL draft on tha Morrow. I blew a fat joint of good Doty after that, One of those NFL dudes joined me, I promise not to Snitch.
I think I'll head out to Melrose after I finish composing this, I do need some new DC Sneakers for this weekend. I have this growing Sneaker Fetish, I don't know what is happening to me, I do belive I am now up to 40 pairs of krispy sneakers. Females really love to look at my closet floor, they see that then they ask me to get them some sneakers to, Ha, bitches is funny.
I stopped by my Niggas Weed spot in Hawthorne on tha way to tha sand pile, when he opened tha door his living room looked ransacked, he was highly upset yet uner control. I asked him what happened, he said "Some bitch ass Mexicans is what happened" I said "What, they Jacked you" he said "Nigga, they didn't jack me, they mashed up in here when my relative answered tha door last night" I said "Dam Nigga, was it a Major loss?" he said "Naw, I was out re-capping when that shit happened, all they got was a maybe a Zone and a couple hundred dollars, BUT, it's tha principalities involved, it's to tha good, they took a a cell phone and themn stupid muthafukka been using it to call they peoples" I said "Maybe you should let that shit go" he said "Hell-to-tha Naw Nigga" I was like "Well can you fill my prescription" he said "All day everyday Nigga".
I have always wondered, is it wise to have a Bud Spot in a hood that not yours?


